suspense

Sunflower

My giant sunflower is close to sprouting, i was late to get the seed in the ground, so i’ve already seen the neighbors plant do its thing, I’m really looking forward to having my very own in my front yard! You know it will be well documented! Stay tuned….

2 comments so far

  1. Paz on

    Sunflowers are one of my favorite flowers. Looking forward to seeing the outcome of yours. Cool!

    Paz

  2. Carol on

    Sunflowers that are taller than a person are very scary flowers.


Leave a Reply

