low tide



Low tide, partly cloudy. Seabrook, New Hampshire

6 comments so far

  1. Paz on

    This looks heavenly.

    Paz

  2. maryschwalm on

    It’s my new favorite beach! though it helps that I have some friends with a house there……

  3. Paz on

    I guess I’m going to have to find some friends with a house there. 😉 I love it.

    Paz

  4. rvewong on

    Mary, I just did a search on your blog for Plumb Island and got no hits, very strange. Judging from your photos you would like it there. It’s one of my favorite places in your neck of the woods.

  5. maryschwalm on

    Sure, i’ve had a visit or two, just not in the recent blogging days… check out one of my favorites, late fall, early winter… http://www.maryschwalm.com/plumisland.html Thanks for reminding me, i’ll try to make a visit soon!

  6. rvewong on

    Yup, thats what I’m talking about.

    By the way I tried a search as “plumbisland” , “plumb Island” and plumb. All got not hits. “Island” on the other hand got lots of hits but not for plumb island. Something wrong with that search thing.


Leave a Reply

