the jumpy thing



I just missed the traveling carnival at the North Andover Middle School, aww shucks, all that remains is the shell of The Jumpy Thing. Back, limb problems, poor health, Im not sure I could propel myself upwards by jumping on air mats. Maybe my mommy will come out next year and help me.

1 comment so far

  1. bonnieluria on

    The only jumpy thing WE know is Lobo when she gets news that you’re not feeling well.

    Looks like something you would have done, though……


Leave a Reply

